Publications Committee

The ADHO Publications Committee has responsibility for planning and developing new publication venues for ADHO and its member organizations, and for overseeing the ongoing improvement of existing ADHO publications.

Membership (as of October 2017)

  • Publications Committee Chair: Ashley Sanders, Claremont Colleges
  • aaDH Representative: Mike Jones, University of Melbourne
  • ACH Representative: Lisa Rhody
  • JADH Representative Takafumi Suzuki, Toyo University
  • DS/LCN Representative: Lisa Snyder, University of California, Los Angeles
  • DSH Representative: Edward Vanhoutte, University College London
  • DHQ Representative: Julia Flanders, Northeastern University
  • DH Commons Representative: Marin Dacos, Centre pour l’édition électronique ouverte
  • Humanist Representative: Willard McCarty, King's College London
  • DH Questions and Answers Representative: Matthew Gold, Graduate Center, City University of New York
  • Topics in DH Representative: Ray Siemens, University of Victoria
  • Infrastructure chair ex officio: Christof Schöch, University of Würzburg
  • Communications chair ex officio: Hannah Jacobs, Duke University
  • ADHO Steering chair ex officio: Karina van Dalen-Oskam, Huygens ING | Universiteit van Amsterdam
  • ADHO Publications liaison ex officio: Rebecca Kennison
  • Coopted member: Kathleen Fitzpatrick, Modern Language Association